BUY A PROPERTY With The Frugal Broker Realty

Buyer Incentive Program Details

For details about the financial incentive we offer buyer clients, click the button below where you plan to purchase property.

Greater Wisconsin

Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Brown, Buffalo, Burnett, Calumet, Chippewa, Clark, Door, Douglas, Dunn, Eau Claire, Florence, Fond du Lac, Forest, Green Lake, Iron, Jackson, Jefferson, Kenosha, Kewaunee, La Crosse, Langlade, Lincoln, Manitowoc, Marathon, Marinette, Milwaukee, Menominee, Monroe, Oconto, Oneida, Outagamie, Ozaukee, Pepin, Pierce, Polk, Portage, Price, Racine, Rusk, St. Croix, Sawyer, Shawano, Sheboygan, Taylor, Trempealeau, Vilas, Vernon, Walworth, Washburn, Washington, Waukesha, Waupaca, Waushara, Winnebago, and Wood counties.

Southcentral Wisconsin

Adams, Columbia, Crawford, Dane, Dodge, Grant, Green, Iowa, Juneau, Lafayette, Marquette, Richland, Rock, and Sauk counties.


All Minnesota counties.

Compare listings